Whether you are thinking about membership, wanting to discover more on the advantages of Membership or want to explore more on our products and services which have been specifically developed to meet all your personal and professional needs. 

About us

Contact form

Please select one of the options below.

Consultants

  • Adele Massyn

    Contact number: 076 911 2211
    Email address: adelem@spesnet.co.za
    Regions: Jhb and West Rand
  • Adelia Bingham

    Contact number: 082 783 7883
    Email address: adeliab@spesnet.co.za
    Regions: Vaal Triangle/Potchefstroom and Klerksdorp
  • Colleen Swart

    Contact number: 082 554 8028
    Email address: colleen@spesnet.co.za
    Regions: Pta East / Nelspruit
  • Deborah Saxton

    Contact number: 082 901 5943
    Email address: deborahs@spesnet.co.za
    Regions: Cape Town North / Stellenbosch / Boland
  • Franceska Tanner

    Contact number: 082 458 9584
    Email address: franceskat@spesnet.co.za
    Regions: Jhb North / Rustenburg
  • Judith vd Walt

    Contact number: 082 887 8291
    Email address: judith@spesnet.co.za
    Regions: Pta North, West, Centr / Middelburg / Polokwane
  • Mandi Faiers

    Contact number: 082 806 6661
    Email address: mandi@spesnet.co.za
    Regions: PE / EL
  • Sue Ross-Smith

    Contact number: 082 567 4474
    Email address: suer@spesnet.co.za
    Regions: KZN North/Pietermaritzburg
  • Riaan Dippenaar

    Contact number: 072 827 7783
    Email address: riaand@spesnet.co.za
    Regions: Consultant - Garden Route /Cape central
  • Carla Scholtz

    Contact number: 0836776337
    Email address: carls@spesnet.co.za
    Regions: East Rand and Secunda
  • Hesta du Plessis

    Contact number: 0763082090
    Email address: hestadp@spesnet.co.za
    Regions:
  • Krisztina Parker

    Contact number: 0848628888
    Email address: krisztinap@spesnet.co.za
    Regions: KZN North/Pietermaritzburg
  • Charmaine Shkaidy

    Contact number: 0635605433
    Email address: charmaines@spesnet.co.za
    Regions: